1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Sony Music

  • £23.40

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 19439942481
Barcode: 0194399424810
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

This is a double black LP vinyl format of the 1994 soundtrack for the all time classic film 'Forrest Gump'. Featuring x32 songs featured in the film. Includes:- Elvis Presley, Aretha Franklin, The Four Tops, Bob Dylan, The Beach Boys, The Mamas & Papas, Simon & Garfunkel, The Byrds, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Supremes, Willie Nelson, Joan Baez & many more...

More From This Artist: Aretha Franklin Bob Dylan Elvis Presley Joan Baez Lynyrd Skynyrd Simon & Garfunkel The Beach Boys The Byrds The Four Tops The Mamas & Papas The Supremes Willie Nelson

Shipping calculated at checkout.