1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OST / Barbie The Album (1LP/NEON PINK)


  • £35.98

Format: LP, Neon
Catalogue No.: 0075678615993
Release Date: 21 Jul 2023
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Lizzo– Pink
A2 Dua Lipa– Dance The Night
A3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice– Barbie World
A4 Charli XCX– Speed Drive
A5 Karol G– Watati
A6 Sam Smith (12)– Man I Am
A7 Tame Impala– Journey To The Real World
A8 Ryan Gosling– I’m Just Ken
B9 Dominic Fike– Hey Blondie
B10 Haim (2)– Home
B11 Billie Eilish– What Was I Made For?
B12 The Kid Laroi– Forever & Again
B13 Khalid (16)– Silver Platter
B14 PinkPantheress– Angel
B15 Gayle (8)– Butterflies
B16 Ava Max– Choose Your Fighter

More From This Artist: Ava Max Billie Eilish Charli XCX Dominic Fike Dua Lipa Gayle Haim Ice Spice Karol G Khalid Lizzo Nicki Minaj PinkPantheress Ryan Gosling Sam Smith Tame Impala The Kid Laroi

Shipping calculated at checkout.