1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Original Soundtrack: The Star Wars Saga

music on vinyl

  • £32.22

(limited numbered gatefold 180 gram audiophile green marbled vinyl 2xLP + insert)
Music On Vinyl
Cat: MOVATM 272G. Rel: 4th May 2021
Star Wars: Main Title (5:37)
Duel Of The Fates (4:33)
Anakin's Theme (3:07)
Across The Stars (Love Theme) (6:00)
Battle Of The Heroes (3:35)
Princess Leia's Theme (4:38)
The Throne Room/End Title (5:11)
The Asteroid Field (4:35)
Yoda's Theme (3:59)
The Imperial March (3:08)
Han Solo & The Princess (5:50)
Parade Of The Ewoks (3:50)
Luke & Leia (4:52)
The Forest Battle (4:18)
Rey's Theme (3:04)
March Of The Resistance (2:39)
Ahch-To Island (4:11)
The Battle Of Crait (7:20)

More From This Artist: john williams

Shipping calculated at checkout.