New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Original Score by Tyler Bates Featuring Original Songs by Various Artists - Atomic Blonde


  • £44.62 ( )

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: MOND114D
Barcode: 0810041485656
Release Date: 30th April 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

Side A
01. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) – David Bowie
02. Major Tom (Völlig Losgelöst) – Peter Schilling
03. Blue Monday – HEALTH
04. C*cks*cker – Tyler Bates

Side B
05. 99 Luftballons – Nena
06. Father Figure – George Michael
07. Der Kommissar – After the Fire
08. Cities in Dust – Siouxsie and the Banshees

Side C
09. The Politics of Dancing – Re-Flex
10. Stigmata – Marilyn Manson & Tyler Bates
11. Demonstration – Tyler Bates

Side D
12. I Ran (So Far Away) – A Flock of Seagulls

13. 99 Luftballons – Kaleida
14. Voices Carry – ‘Til Tuesday
15. London Calling – The Clash
16. Finding the UHF Device – Tyler Bates

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on 180 Gram Neon Pink Vinyl

PRIVATE LISTEN LINK: https://open.spotify.com/album/0AHYw8etLTr3rb7pB0FRsL

OVERVIEW: Mondo in partnership with Backlot Records is proud to present the amazing soundtrack to Atomic Blonde.

Set during the fall of the Berlin Wall in 1989, this mix-tape album incorporates the best music of the 80's as well as elements of Tyler Bates' terrific original score.

Original artwork by classic pulp novel artist Ron Lesser.

Artwork by Ron Lesser
Manufactured in the Czech Republic

Shipping calculated at checkout.