New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Original Score by Dave Porter - El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie


  • £44.62 ( )

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: MOND167
Barcode: 00194397851816 
Release Date: 20th November 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

Side A
01. Jesse Waits (Netflix Promo #2)
02. Enchanted - Performed by Chloe X Halle
03. Sprayed
04. El Camino Real
05. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight - Performed by England Dan & John Ford Coley
06. Underpass
07. Searching by Flame

Side B
08. Sharing The Night Together - Performed by Dr. Hook
09. Glove Box Gamble
10. Spikey - Performed by Red Snapper
11. Frozen Money
12. No Cop Killer
13. Again Alaska

Side C
14. It’s On Me
15. Kandy Land
16. Dog Run
17. Kountry Gentleman - Performed by Family Force 5
18. Call Me The Breeze - Performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd
19. Like the Wild West
20. Scorching Earth

Side D
21. Bluebird - Performed by Alan Hawkshaw
22. To Sir With Love - Performed by Lulu
23. A Little Bit of Soap - Performed by The Jarmels
24. If I Didn’t Have a Dime - Performed by Ron Moody and the Centaurs
25. Ambivalent Alaska
26. Static on the Radio - Performed by Jim White (feat. Aimee Mann)

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by Matt Talbot

Mondo, in partnership with Sony Masterworks, is proud to present the premiere release of the soundtrack to the feature-length epilogue EL CAMINO: A BREAKING BAD MOVIE. With a thrilling, pulse-pounding score by Dave Porter and nearly a dozen songs from the movie, this limited edition vinyl release is essential listening for fans of Vince Gilligan's expanded crime saga.

Featuring songs by Chloe x Halle, Lynyrd Skynyrd, England Dan & John Ford Coley, Red Snapper, Dr. Hook, The Jarmels, Jim White (Featuring Aimee Mann), and more! With exclusive liner notes by composer Dave Porter and Music Supervisor Thomas Golubić.

Original Score by Dave Porter

Shipping calculated at checkout.