New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


We Be Friends Records

  • £20.07

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WBF-016
Release Date: Jun 2022
Genre: synth-pop / ambient / downtempo

1 Paris, TX sample
2 Sparkles and Wine
3 Cutting Edge
4 Hold You Tight
5 Delusion
6 El Oscuro Deseo
7 Lost Spirits
8 Les Champs Magnetique
9 Sparkles and Wine ( Extended Version)
10 Les Champs Magnetique ( Luminous Version)

Opale was born in 2012 from the musical affinity shared between Rocío and Sophia, a connection that blossomed into the duo’s debut, L’incandescent, released on May 26, 2013, on the record labels Heia Sun (FR), Stellar Kinematics (FR), and We Be Friends (US). Opale have toured in Europe, the United States, and Canada with acts such as Austra, TRST and Xeno & Oaklander. Without ever making a promise to time, and while remaining faithful to their intuitive direction, Opale have constantly produced music to satisfy their creative impulses. Opale has collaborated with artists such as Maya Postepski (Princess Century / Austra / Trst) and Maya features on their upcoming second album. Invariably sensitive to the authenticity of their music and infinitely attached to their aesthetic, Opale have created an ethereal air that the listener can float through its density.

More From This Artist: OPALE

Shipping calculated at checkout.