New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR


  • £12.56 ( )

Format: 1CD
Catalogue No.: 3807744
Barcode: 0602438077441
Release Date: 21st May 2021
Genre: Pop

Tracklist below:
1. brutal
2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok

'Sour is the upcoming debut studio album by American singer Olivia Rodrigo. It is scheduled to be released on May 21, 2021, through Geffen Records.
The album was preceded by two singles: Rodrigo's debut single "Drivers License", which topped charts across the globe, including the US Billboard Hot 100, and its follow-up "Deja Vu", which reached number 8 on the said chart LP formats will follow at a later date.

Shipping calculated at checkout.