1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OLIVIA RODRIGO - Guts (Spotify Fans First Edition Picture Disc) (ONE PER PERSON)


  • £44.98


Format: LP, Picture Disc
Catalogue No.: 5816370
Barcode: 0602458163704
Release Date: 08 Sep 2023
Genre: Pop

A1 All-American Bitch
A2 Bad Idea Right?
A3 Vampire
A4 Lacy
A5 Ballad Of A Homeschooled Girl
A6 Making The Bed
A7 Logical
B1 Get Him Back!
B2 Love Is Embarrassing
B3 The Grudge
B4 Pretty Isn't Pretty
B5 Teenage Dream
B6 Obsessed

More From This Artist: OLIVIA RODRIGO

Shipping calculated at checkout.