1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Olivia Newton-John - Olivia’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition) [Standard black LP]

Primary Wave Music

  • £32.13

Format: Standard black LP
Catalogue No.: ONJ9033
Barcode: 0792755903339
Release Date: 06 Jan 2023
Genre: Pop

Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982. Greatest Hits (remastered) features her biggest international hits. It contains all of Olivia’s US Top 40 hits from that era including the singles “Hopelessly Devoted To You ” and “Your The One That I Want”. The album was certified double platinum in the US, platinum in both the UK and Canada, and has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.

Side A:
1. Heart Attack
2. Magic
3. Physical
4. Hopelessly Devoted To You

Side B:
1. Make A Move On Me
2. Deeper Than The Night
3. Landslide

Side C:
1. A Little More Love
2. You’re The One That I Want
3. Tied Up
4. Suddenly

Side D:
1. Totally Hot
2. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
3. Xanadu

More From This Artist: Olivia Newton-John

Shipping calculated at checkout.