1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Olivia Newton-John - Olivia’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2 (Deluxe Edition) [CD]

Primary Wave Music

  • £16.52

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 2755903223
Barcode: 0792755903223
Release Date: 06 Jan 2023
Genre: Pop

Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982. Greatest Hits (remastered) features her biggest international hits. It contains all of Olivia’s US Top 40 hits from that era including the singles “Hopelessly Devoted To You ” and “Your The One That I Want”. The album was certified double platinum in the US, platinum in both the UK and Canada, and has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.

1. Heart Attack
2. Magic
3. Physical
4. Hopelessly Devoted To You
5. Make A Move On Me
6. Deeper Than The Night
7. Landslide
8. A Little More Love
9. You’re The One That I Want
10. Tied Up
11. Suddenly
12. Totally Hot
13. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
14. Xanadu

More From This Artist: Olivia Newton-John

Shipping calculated at checkout.