1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Olivia Newton-John - Just The Two Of Us: Duets Volume 1 [2LP]

Primary Wave Music

  • £32.13

Format: Black 180 gm vinyl, 2LP
Catalogue No.: 2755903735
Barcode: 0792755903735
Release Date: 05 May 2023
Genre: Pop

Entertainment icon Olivia Newton-John’s legendary career immortalised in 32 star-studded duets with her dear friends. Sonic gems spanning five decades of classic hits including “I Honestly Love You” with Jim Brickman and “Put Your Head On My Shoulder” with Paul Anka, as well as brand new fan favourites like “Window in the Wall” featuring Olivia’s daughter Chloe Lattanzi. Olivia’s duet partners include Mariah Carey, Jon Secada, Barry Gibb, John Travolta, Marie Osmond, Dolly Parton and many more.

Side A
1. Suddenly (featuring Cliff Richard)
2. Jolene (featuring Dolly Parton)
3. Act of Faith (featuring Michael McDonald)
4. Window In The Wall (featuring Chloe Lattanzi)

Side B
1. Take A Chance (featuring John Travolta)
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder (featuring Paul Anka)
3. Face To Face (featuring Barry Gibb)
4. I Honestly Love You (featuring Jim Brickman)

Side C
1. The Best Of Me (featuring David Foster)
2. True To Yourself (featuring Vanessa Amorosi)
3. Lost Inside Your Heart (featuring Jon Secada)
4. I’ll Come Runnin’ (featuring Tina Arena)

Side D
1. Never Far Away (featuring Richard Marx)
2. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart (featuring Kelly Lang)
3. Stone In My Pocket (featuring Amy Sky & Beth Nielsen Chapman)
4. Love Is A Gift (featuring Delta Goodrem)
5. Hopelessly Devoted To You (Live) (featuring Mariah Carey)

More From This Artist: Olivia Newton-John

Shipping calculated at checkout.