New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Old Man Gloom – ZOZOBURN: O.M.G & Zozobra LIVE at Fiesta Roadburn

SIGE Records

  • £30.58 ( )

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: SIGE098  
Barcode: 5056321657619
Release Date: 27 Aug 2021
Genre: Alternative

2xLP edition - Housed in custom letter-pressed covers and red dust sleeves - art/design by A. Turner. Santos Montaño – drums. Stephen Brodsky - bass/guitar/vocals. Aaron Turner - guitar/vocals. Nate Newton - guitar/bass/vocals. With: Adam McGrath - guitar/vocals. JR Conners – drums. Jacob Bannon – vocals "A Hideous Nightmare..." vocal samples - Scott Vermeire. Recorded at Roadburn Festival April 2019 by Marcel van de Vondervoort and team. Live sound by John Hopkins. Mixed by Kurt Ballou. Mastered by James Plotkin. Artwork by A. Turner. 

Track list: 1. Shoulder Meat 2. Common Species 3. Burden 4. Simia Die 5. A Hideous Nightmare Lies Upon The World 6. Gift 7. The Bleeding Sun 8. Sleeping With Snakes 9. To Carry The Flame 10. The Cruelest Cut (Zozobra) 11. Soon to Follow (Zozobra) 12. Emanate (Zozobra) 13. Invisible Wolves (Zozobra) 14. A Distant Star Fades (Zozobra)

Shipping calculated at checkout.