New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OCB - WAR2002


  • £9

Cat. Number: WAR2002
Format: 7"
Genre: Electro/Acid/House
Shipping Date: 15th November 2020

A - Scum Planet
B - Jonas Algorhythm

Exclusive Distribution
We are happy to introduce the first solo release on Warning. A two-tracker by Driss Bennis aka OCB. The mastermind behind Casa Voyager delivers two strong cuts of his very own groove. The A-side sends you on a stellar trip to Scum Planet, driven by pitched up Cowbell, Electro beats and emotional pads. Jonas Algorhythm on the B side is another DJ weapon, providing trancey functionality with a very own twist.

More From This Artist: DRISS BENNIS ocb

Shipping calculated at checkout.