New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

NOMINE - Inside Nomine


  • £17.98 ( )

RELEASE DATE 8th Sep 2015
Genres - Deep Dubstep

Track Listing
A1. 84600
A2. Hide & Seek
B1. Stickman
B2. Shockwaves (feat Rayne)
C1. Menacer
C2. Nomine's Ego
D1. Zen Force
D2. Confusion

One of Tempa's most consistent and exciting artists to join the label roster in recent years, Nomine's fusions defy categorisation. We've watched his murky world unravel over the course of EPs... But nothing could compare us for the complex web he's weaved on his debut album. The off-beat percussive textured groove of "84600", the pitched drum riff on "Stickman" and the slinky-but-snakelike rhythm on "Menacer" are just three of the eight delights on offer here. Tempa are having a fine year and Inside Nomine may be their crowning glory of 2015.

Shipping calculated at checkout.