1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Oraculo Records

  • £19.24

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: OR85
Release Date: in stock 22nd January 2021
Genre: dark wave / synth-pop

1 In Darkness
2 Robot Woman
3 I See You
4 Cold Eyes
5 Hypocrisy
6 Education Lost

NNHMN is one of the most prolific synthwave acts of the moment, in this occasion, they close the “Deception Island” project, forming an amazing long play album. Again we will find Lee’s sultry vocals over synthwave classical bass and rhythm structures, from dark Italo Disco with touches of light ebm to classic post punk in a brilliant closing track. NNHMN "Deception Island Part 2 " Ltd. Edition 12" EP including INNER WITH LYRICS (vinyl edition) comes presented in a ONE-OFF truly limited edition of 300 copies lacquered pressed on 180 gr. high quality solid MAGENTA vinyl. All tracks have been specially remastered for LONG CUT vinyl by Conor Dalton at Glowcast.

More From This Artist: NNHMNtechno

Shipping calculated at checkout.