New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

NITZER EBB - THE BOX SET 1982-2010-10


  • £196.20 ( )

Genre: EBM, Alternative Rock/Indie Rock/Post-Punk
Format: 10LP BOX+BOOK
Catalogue No.: PYLONBOX1 
UPC: 0829707940019
Release Date: 2nd July 2021 (back in)

This career spanning retrospective box marks the first time that all five of the band’s albums for Geffen/Mute have been collected in one complete box set. The box set features expanded double black vinyl, of each album, with several bonus tracks and hard to find 12” mixes, all carefully curated by Pylon Records and the original artwork expanded into gatefold sleeves, with embossing and spot UV finish.
It also contains a large size 28-page booklet with linear notes by Douglas McCarthy and Bon Harris and unseen photos, flyers and artwork, detailing their entire career in chronological order from Essex to Los Angeles. These albums have been out of print since the early 90s and have never been reissued.
The actual two-piece box is made of hard board stock, wrapped with leather paper and the UV design is hot foiled stamped. The box also has accommodated their first self released album from 1983 and their last release from 2010, by leaving adequate space inside, to complete the collection by the fans, as these titles have been in print in recent years.
NB There was a limited colored vinyl edition of the box available only from the Pylon Records website for a short period of time in 2019 which is now deleted.
The Industrial Complex vinyl has been in print in the last several years on colored vinyl, and easily attainable on many online and fine record stores around the world.

Black Vinyl Box Set

That Total Age Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Fitness To Purpose 2. Warsaw Ghetto 3. Violent Playground 4. Murderous
Side 2
1. Smear Body 2. Join In The Chant 3. Alarm 4. Let Your Body Learn
Side 3
1. Let Beauty Loose 2. Into The Large Air 3. Murderous (Instrumental) – Bonus 4. Fitness to Purpose (Mix Two) – Bonus
Side 4 1. Join In The Chant (Burn! 12” Mix) – Bonus 2. Let Your Body Learn (12” Mix) – Bonus 3. Join In The Chant (Metal Mix) – Bonus

Belief Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Hearts and Minds 2. For Fun 3. Control I’m Here 4. Captivate 5. T.W.A
Side 2
1. Blood Money 2. Shame 3. Drive 4. Without Belief
Side 3
1. Control I’m Here (Command Control Confront Mix) – Bonus 2. Shame (Mix no 2 William Orbit) – Bonus 3. K.I.A. (PK Mix) – Bonus
Side 4
1. Captivate (William Orbit Mix) – Bonus 2. Hearts & Minds (Mix Subsonic) – Bonus 3. Backlash (William
Orbit Mix) – Bonus

Showtime Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Getting Closer 2. Nobody Knows 3. One Mans Burden 4. All Over 5. My Heart
Side 2
1. Lightning Man 2. Rope 3. Hold On 4. Fun To Be Had
Side 3
1. Lightning Man (The Industry Vs. The Ebb Remix) – Bonus 2. Fun To Be Had (Long Mix George Clinton) – Bonus
3. Getting Closer (The Kitchen Mix) – Bonus
Side 4
1. Fun To Be Had (Dust Brothers Master Mix) – Bonus 2. Lightning Man (RSW Mix) – Bonus 3. Getting Closer (The Trance Mix) – Bonus

Ebbhead Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Reasons 2. Lakeside Drive 3. I Give To You 4. Sugar Sweet 5. DJVD
Side 2
1. Time 2. Ascend 3. Godhead 4. Trigger Happy
Side 3
1. Family Man (Jaz Coleman Mix) –Bonus 2. Come Alive (Alan Wilder Mix) – Bonus 3. Lovesick (Flood Mix) – Bonus
4. Higher (Barry Adamson Mix) – Bonus
Side 4
1. Ascend (Vince Clarke Anonymous Mix) – Bonus 2. I Give To You (Pestilence Mix) – Bonus 3. Godhead (Remix) – Bonus

Big Hit Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)

Side 1
1. Cherry Blossom 2. Hear Me Say 3. Kick It 4. I Thought
Side 2
1. Flood Water 2. Border Talk 3. In Decline 4. Living Out Of A Bag
Side 3
1. Boy 2. Our Own World 3. Friend (Brittle Mix) – Bonus 4. Beats Me - Bonus
Side 4
1. Kick It (Adrian Sherwood Compulsion Edit) – Bonus 2. Kick It (Popular Music Mix) – Bonus 3. I Thought (Final Sin) - Bonus

Shipping calculated at checkout.