New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £14.85 ( )
Genre: EBM
Format: CD
Catalogue No.: PYLON42CD 
UPC: 0829707944222
Release Date: 2nd July 2021 (back in)

Expanded Collectors Edition Of Debut Album from 1987.

Limited Edition Embossed Tri-fold CD containing 4 Bonus tracks, including the 12" mixes of "Join In The Chant", " Let Your Body Learn", " Warsaw Ghetto" and rare instrumental version of "Murderous".

The original US release did not contain these 12" mixes.This is the first time all these bonus tracks have been collected together on one release.

The symbols on the cover of the album stand for "Force is Machine", "Visions of Order", and "Muscle and Hate". Two of these phrases can be heard repeated in the song "Join in the Chant".

Track Listing:
1 Fitness To Purpose 2 Warsaw Ghetto 3 Violent Playground 4 Murderous 5 Smear Body 6 Join In The Chant 7 Alarm 8 Let Your Body Learn 9 Let Beauty Loose 10 Into The Large Air 11 Murderous (Instrumental)
12 Fitness to Purpose (Mix Two) 13 Join In The Chant (Burn! 12" Mix) Bonus 14 Let Your Body Learn (12" Mix) Bonus 15 Join In The Chant (Metal Mix) Bonus 16Warsaw Ghetto (Original 12" Mix) Bonus
Shipping calculated at checkout.