New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap (2 x 140 Black Vinyl)


  • £34.43

Format: 2LP
ICPN: 0075678644832
Release Date: 21st May 2021
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Track List:
1 Victory Lap
2 Rap Niggas [Explicit]
3 Last Time That I Checked feat. YG
4 Young Nigga feat. Sean Combs
5 Dedication feat. Kendrick Lamar
6 Blue Lace 2
7 Hussle & Motivate
8 Statue Symbol 3 feat. Buddy
9 Succa Proof feat. Konshens, J-Black
10 Keyz 2 the City 2 feat. TeeFlii
11 Grinding All My Life
12 Million While You Young feat. The-Dream
13 Loaded Bases feat. CeeLo Green
14 Real Big feat. Marsha Ambrosius
15 Double Up feat. Dom Kennedy, Belly
16 Right Hand 2 God

Founded in 2010, Hussle’s All Money In made an epochal debut with its very first release, “THE MARATHON,” marking Hussle’s fifth official mixtape and follow-up to his introductory “BULLETS AIN’T GOT NO NAME” trilogy. Named among XXL’s “100 Best Mixtapes of 2010,” the collection was quickly followed by 2011’s “THE MARATHON CONTINUES” and then 2013’s “CRENSHAW.” Along with his work as a lead artist, Hussle has previously collaborated with a veritable who’s who of contemporary hip hop, including Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Rick Ross, YG, Ty Dolla Sign, Meek Mill, DJ Mustard, Young Thug and many more. As if his musical career and role as label boss weren’t enough, Hussle is also successful entrepreneur. In addition to The Marathon Clothing line and store, Hussle also owns a number of successful businesses including The Marathon Agency, SC Commercial Ventures, Proud 2 Pay, and of course, All Money In No Money
Out Records.

More From This Artist: Nipsey Hussle

Shipping calculated at checkout.