1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection (1LP/Yellow)

Sony Music

  • £21.58

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 19439893051
Barcode: 0194398930510 
Release Date: 2021
Genre: Soul Jazz

A1 Ain't Got No - I Got Life
A2 To Love Somebody
A3 Mr. Bojangles
A4 Do What You Gotta Do
A5 Revolution (part 1)
A6 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
A7 Just Like A Woman
A8 Suzanne
B1 My Baby Just Cares For Me
B2 Here Comes The Sun
B3 Baltimore
B4 My Way
B5 Do I Move You?
B6 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
B7 The Look Of Love
B8 To Be Young, Gifted An Black

More From This Artist: Nina Simone

Shipping calculated at checkout.