New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part II (Deluxe 2CD Rigid Slipcase)

Mute BMG

  • £18.90 ( )

Format: Deluxe 2CD Rigid Slipcase
Barcode: 4050538626872
Release Date: 22 Oct 2021
Genre: Indie / Alternative

1. A1. Hey Little Firing Squad
2. A2. Fleeting Love
3. A3. Accidents Will Happen
4. A4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
5. A5. Avalanche*
6. A6. Vortex *

7. B1. Needle Boy
8. B2. Lightning Bolts
9. B3. Animal X
10. B4. Give Us a Kiss
11. B5. Push The Sky Away
(Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*

1. A1. First Skeleton Tree*
2. A2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
3. A3. Opium Eyes*
4. A4. Big Dream (With Sky)*
5. A5. Instrumental #33*
6. A6. Hell Villanelle*
7. A7. Euthanasia*
8. A8. Life Per Se*

9. B1. Steve McQueen*
10. B2. First Bright Horses*
11. B3. First Girl in Amber*
12. B4. Glacier*
13. B5. Heart that Kills You*
14. B6. First Waiting for You*
15. B7. Sudden Song*
16. B8. Earthlings*

*previously unreleased

Following on from the successful ‘An Idiot Prayer’ live album and livestream event released this year, Nick Cave Productions & BMG announce B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I & II to be released internationally on 22nd October 2021.

B-SIDES & RARITIES PART II was compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from “Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!” in 2006 to 2019s “Ghosteen”. Also features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of ‘Skeleton Tree’, ‘Girl in Amber’, ‘Bright Horses’ and ‘Waiting for You’. This collection will be released across four formats: a Deluxe 2CD housed in a rigid slipcase featuring exclusive photographs and sleeve notes by Sean O’Hagan (The Guardian & The Observer), Standard Double Gatefold on 2 x 180g Black LP, Standard 2CD in digifile and Digital Audio Album.

Shipping calculated at checkout.