New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

NEW ORDER - No 12k Lg 17Mif


  • £44.99

Format: transparent coloured vinyl 3xLP + MP3 download code
Cat: STUMM 450
Released: 12th July 2019
Genre: New wave / Post punk

Limited Edition Triple album pressed on transparent coloured vinyl
Vinyl 1: Red Transparent
Vinyl 2: Light Green Transparent
Vinyl 3: Blue Transparent
Packaged in individual sleeves and into a hardback slipcase, all with spot gloss finish.
24 page 12" sized booklet with silk finish containing exclusive imagery and text relating to the legendary event.
Includes hi definition digital download of all 18 tracks

1 Times Change (Live at MIF)
2 Who's Joe (Live at MIF)
3 Dream Attack (Live at MIF)
4 Disorder (Live at MIF)
5 Ultraviolence (Live at MIF)
6 In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF)
7 All Day Long (Live at MIF)
8 Shellshock (Live at MIF)
9 Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF)
10 Subculture (Live at MIF)
11 Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF)
12 Vanishing Point (Live at MIF)
13 Plastic (Live at MIF)
14 Your Silent Face (Live at MIF)
15 Decades (Live at MIF)
16 Elegia (Live at MIF)
17 Heart & Soul (Live at MIF)
18 Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF)


More From This Artist: new order

Shipping calculated at checkout.