New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Warner Records

  • £119.45

UPC: 0093624889595
Genre: Rock
Format: LP/7” Box Set
Release Date: 19th March 2021

LP/7” Box Set (Numbered Foil Stamped Box)
180g Vinyl LP
Side A
01 Tell Me Why
02 After The Gold Rush
03 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
04 Southern Man
05 Till The Morning Comes
Side B
01 Oh Lonesome Me
02 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
03 Birds
04 When You Dance, I Can Really Love
05 I Believe In You
06 Cripple Creek Ferry
7” Single
Side A
01 Wonderin’
Side B
02 Wonderin’ (Outtakes)

Originally released in 1970 and still seen as one of Neil Young’s greatest albums, After The Gold Rush celebrates 50 years since its release with this special edition.

Featuring timeless classic Neil Young songs such as Southern Man and Only Love Can Break Your Heart, this new edition also includes a version of the track Wonderin’, originally written around the time of After The Gold Rush, which only previously appears on the Archives boxset plus a
previously unreleased outtake from the recording sessions for that track.


More From This Artist: NEIL YOUNG

Shipping calculated at checkout.