New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


SM entertainment

  • £19.89

Format: CD + Photobook
Catalogue No.: SMCD255
Barcode: 8809789999848
Release Date: 17 Sep 2021
Genre: Pop

Album Component: Sleeve, Lyric Booklet, Folder Poster, Photo Card

NCT 127’s 3rd album ‘Sticker’, set for worldwide release on 17th September, consists of 11 songs across various genres and includes the lead single ‘Sticker.’

The album is expected to attract attention from music fans around the world as it will showcase NCT 127's unique musical sensibility and outstanding performances.

In March of last year, NCT 127 became a Million Seller for the first time with the 2nd album ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone’, which also saw their highest chart debut at #5 on the Billboard Top 200 and #1 on the Billboard Top Albums Chart.

The single ‘Kick It’ which peaked at #9 on the Billboard Artist 100 chart lived there for 13 weeks, creating a ‘Kick It’ syndrome and moving up most of the music charts around the world.
The new album is gaining huge attention with the expectation for NCT 127 to prove their value as a ‘Global Trend’.

The lead single ‘Sticker’ is a rhythmical and powerful hip-hop dance track with a catchy signature flute sound and dynamic bass line.

The lyrics carry a message of a couple’s loving emotion where they promise to be by each other’s side at all times in this complicated world to create a new history of their own.

1. Sticker
2. Lemonade
3. Breakfast
4. Focus
5. The Rainy Night
6. Far
7. Bring The Noize
8. Magic Carpet Ride
9. Road Trip
10. Dreamer
11. Promise You

More From This Artist: NCT 127

Shipping calculated at checkout.