New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Natasha Kitty Katt - Kosmic Oscillations


  • £9.88

Format: 12 Inch
Feature: Picture Sleeve
Catalogue No.: GDR004
Release Date: 24th July 2020
Genre: Disco/Nu-Disco

A1 - Kosmic Oscillations
A2 - Larry’s Code
B1 - Up There?
B2 - Katt Nip

Four intergalactic cuts from Natasha Kitty Katt on Ghetto Disco Records.

Kosmic Oscillations

A deeper Kosmic vibe from Natasha, Kosmic Oscillations puts your head in space. Designed to transcend the dancefloor and take your mind on a Kosmic trip.

Larry’s Code

Paying homage to the one and only, Larry Levan, this dancefloor number is guaranteed to set floors alight. With heavy synth use and a funky bassline, this is one to make you move.

Up There?

An upbeat number centered around the idea of UFOs and glitterballs. A feel-good mover that’s out of this world.

Katt Nip

This bizarre, yet wonderful Italo trip has everything from cat sounds to a thumping bassline. Perfect for the dancefloor, this number is sure to turn a few heads and move feet.

More From This Artist: Natasha Kitty Katt

Shipping calculated at checkout.