1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

NAS - I Am... The Autobiography (RSD 2023) [2LP]


  • £26.10

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 196588103414
Barcode: 0196588103410
Release Date: 24 Nov 2023
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

"I Am...The Autobiography (Bootleg)" 2LP vinyl, a must-have collector's item for any
true music enthusiast. Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, this vinyl comes in a
deluxe double LP format, guaranteeing a superior audio experience. The 2LP vinyl set is
impeccably packaged, with stunning artwork that captures its essence. The gatefold
cover reveals rare photographs, handwritten lyrics, and personal anecdotes.

Side A
1. Fetus
2. Small World
3. Money Is My Bitch

Side B
1. Project Windows
2. Poppa Was a Playa
3. Dr. Knockboots (Doe’s and Don’t)

Side C
1. Day Dreamin’ Stay Schemin’****
2. Sometimes I Wonder (feat. Nature)
3. Hardest Thing To Do Is Stay Alive****
4. Drunk By Myself
Side D
1. I Wanna Play***
2. Blaze a 50
3. We Will Survive

More From This Artist: NAS

Shipping calculated at checkout.