New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Namco Sounds - Tekken 6 (Original Soundtrack)

Laced Records

  • £34.56

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: LMLP36
Barcode: 5024545895612
Release Date: 25 Mar 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

Format Details: heavyweight vinyl, gatefold sleeve, original illustrations by Samuel Donato, 32 tracks from the arcade and console titles, and Bloodline Rebellion update

TEKKEN 6’s soundtrack was a collaboration between music teams that executed on the series’ signature fusion of rock and electronica, but with a variety of different flavours including orchestral and Asian instrumentation, trance and… yodelling? This selection includes 32 tracks drawn from the console, arcade and PSP versions of the game.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. The tracklist has been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.

In keeping with the vinyl series so far, this set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. This Standard Edition features traditional black LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.

01. Break Theory (Arcade)
02. Detune (Arcade)
03. Edge of Spring (Arcade)
04. Splashing Casino (Arcade)
05. Ethno Evening (Arcade)
06. Cemetery (Arcade)
07. Death Fight on the Neon (Arcade)
08. YUKI (Arcade)
09. Two Against the Darkness (Opening)
01. Artificial Ruins
02. Only one Fight (Arcade)
03. G (Arcade)
04. Blowin' up the Enemy (Arcade)
05. Sacred dark (Arcade)
06. Never Ending (Arcade)
07. Staffroll (Arcade)

01. Arisa
02. Blue Wall (PSP Version)
03. Broken Ties (PSP Version)
04. Burning
05. Dist Thins Out
06. Dust comp
07. Fist Festival
08. Rustic Asia
01. Karma
02. Hacked
03. Midtown Roars
04. Staffroll -BR-
05. Tunnel Disaster
06. Yodeling In Meadow Hill
07. Game Over (Game Over)
08. Nancy

More From This Artist: Namco Sounds

Shipping calculated at checkout.