New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

my bloody valentine - Isn't Anything [Black heavyweight LP]

Domino Records

  • £10.80 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: REWIGCD158
UPC: 887830015820
Release Date: 21st May 2021
Genre: Alternative/Indie

-- 6 panel “mini LP” style gatefold card sleeve with sealed front pocket

With their debut album, Isn’t Anything (originally released in 1988), my bloody valentine revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music for generations to come. The album birthed a sound which became a template for thousands of new subgenres, heralding a new approach to guitar music and studio production.

Isn’t Anything tracklisting
1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
2. Lose My Breath
3. Cupid Come
4. (When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream
5. No More Sorry
6. All I Need
7. Feed Me With Your Kiss
8. Sueisfine
9. Several Girls Galore
10. You Never Should
11. Nothing Much To Lose
12. I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It)

Shipping calculated at checkout.