New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

my bloody valentine - Isn't Anything [Black heavyweight LP]

Domino Records

  • £29.99
  • £30.58

Format: Black heavyweight LP
Catalogue No.: REWIGLP158
UPC: 887830015813
Release Date: 5 Oct 21
Genre: Alternative/Indie

-- Gatefold sleeve with sealed front pocket
-- Black heavyweight LP, printed polylined inner sleeve, inserts to rear pocket
-- Download card

With their debut album, Isn’t Anything (originally released in 1988), my bloody valentine revolutionised alternative music and heralded a new approach to guitar music for generations to come. The album birthed a sound which became a template for thousands of new subgenres, heralding a new approach to guitar music and studio production.

Isn’t Anything tracklisting
1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
2. Lose My Breath
3. Cupid Come
4. (When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream
5. No More Sorry
6. All I Need
7. Feed Me With Your Kiss
8. Sueisfine
9. Several Girls Galore
10. You Never Should
11. Nothing Much To Lose
12. I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It)

More From This Artist: my bloody valentine

Shipping calculated at checkout.