1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Murcof - Martes + Utopia (20th Anniversary Edition) [3LP]

The Leaf Label

  • £30.76

Format: 3 x LP
Catalogue No.: BAY23VXX
Barcode: 843190002351
Release Date: 02 Dec 2022
Genre: Electronic

Gatefold sleeve with updated artwork

Murcof’s first three albums are to be reissued on vinyl to mark the 20th anniversary of the release of his seminal debut album, Martes. Out of print for many years, these albums have been hugely influential in the worlds of mini-mal and ambient electronic music in their use of modern classical instrumentation, and are significant landmarks in the history of The Leaf Label. Each of the reissues is presented in a new gatefold sleeve featuring updated art-work, with Remembranza and Cosmos featuring fully remastered audio, and Cosmos including a previously unre-leased bonus track.

Martes is resequenced with the original tracks from the subsequent Ulysses and Ultimatum 12"s, plus three rarities from the Martes era, as featured on the 2016 reissue to celebrate Leaf’s 20th anniversary.

Martes + Utopía (20th Anniversary Edition)
A1 Memoria
A2 Marmol
A3 Momento
B1 Maíz
B3 Mes
C1 Mir
C2 Mapa
C3 Minda
D1 Muim
D2 MFRelay
D3 Unisón
E1 Ulysses
E2 Una
F1 Urano
F2 Ultimatum

More From This Artist: Murcof

Shipping calculated at checkout.