1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Motorhead - The Lost Tapes Vol.2 (RSD 2022)


  • £41.58

Format: 2 x LP, blue vinyl
Catalogue No.: 4050538707762
Release Date: 23 Apr 2022
Genre: Rock

A1 Bomber
A2 No Class
A3 I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)
A4 Over Your Shoulder
A5 Civil War
A6 Take The Blame
B1 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
B2 Nothing Up My Sleeve
B3 Born To Raise Hell
B4 Shine
B5 Love For Sale
C1 Dead Men Tell No Tales
C2 Sacrifice
C3 Too Late Too Late
C4 Orgasmatron
C5 Stone Dead Forever
D1 Going To Brazil
D2 Killed By Death
D3 Iron Fist
D4 Ace Of Spades
D5 Overkill

More From This Artist: Motorhead

Shipping calculated at checkout.