1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Moon Tooth - Phototroph [Vinyl]

Pure Noise Records

  • £24.28

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: PNE3371
Barcode: 810540033808
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Rock

Phototroph is the new album from Moon Tooth. The band will be on tour with Dance Gavin Dance next year and we will be releasing the album alongside the tour.

1. I Revere
2. Back Burner
3. Deathwish Blues
4. The I That Never Dies
5. Alpha Howl
6. O My Isle
7. The Conduit
8. Nymphaeaceae
9. Grip On The Ridge
10. Carry Me Home
11. Phototroph

More From This Artist: Moon Tooth

Shipping calculated at checkout.