New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mood of Departure - Roadmap


  • £19.78
Genre: Electronic/Ambient/Experimental
Fomat: LP
Catague No.: ORN050
EAN: 4251648410812
Release Date: 6th November 2020

* Special Remarks: 180g clear marbled vinyl + stamped sleeve + inside out printed cover

* Mood of departure presents the 50th release of ORNAMENTS. "Roadmap" LP is crossing borders, forests, mountains and deep atmospheres on a trip of finest electronics from the past and today combined with recordings of destructions.

* Tracklist:
A1 — "Scan”
A2 — "Protective Wings"
A3 — "Nightmare Girls"
A4 — "Desert Dreams"
A5 — "Templefield Midnightskate"
A6 — "Life Transpose"
B1 — "Stoned Bones"
B2 — "Blueprinter"
B3 — "Dollars"
B4 — "Another Reminder"
B5 — "Footsteps"
B6 — "Until The End Of The World"

More From This Artist: Mood of Departure

Shipping calculated at checkout.