New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Monster Magnet - Monolithic Baby! (Re-Issue) [CD]

Napalm Records Handels GmbH

  • £15.28

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: NPR1066JC
Barcode: 840588166053
Release Date: 30 Sep 2022
Genre: Stoner Rock

2004 saw the release of Monster Magnet’s sixth studio album Monolithic Baby, the follow-up to 2000’s “God Says No”, which cemented the Red Bank, NJ rockers in the world of space rock and roll. This 14-track journey of masterful hard rock features 11 ripping originals and three cover songs recorded in true classic Magnet style, including covers of The Velvet Underground, David Gilmour and Robert Calvert. Monolithic Baby is being reissued on August 19th via Napalm Records on orange vinyl with white and black splatter, as well as in a limited glow in the dark vinyl variant! Don’t miss the album Ultimate Classic Rock calls “a revitalized, fire-breathing Monster Magnet” and All Music calls “another collection of undeniably Wyndorfian tunes.”

1. Slut Machine
2. Supercruel
3. On The Verge
4. Unbroken (Hotel Baby)
5. Radiation Day
6. Monolithic
7. The Right Stuff
8. There's No Way Out Of Here
9. Master Of Light
10. Too Bad
11. Ultimate Everything
12. CNN War Theme

More From This Artist: Monster Magnet

Shipping calculated at checkout.