New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mollono.Bass - Together [CD]

3000 Grad Records

  • £10.69

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 3000GradCD022
Barcode: 4250101448904 
Release Date: 18 Nov 2022
Genre: Electronic/Melodic House

The third Mollono.Bass Album is dedicated to what we need most. We as inhabitants of the same planet, we as members of a free society, and we as a culture. We have to stick together more than ever, rather than drifting further and further apart.

At the same time, Together brings together everything Mollono.Bass stands for since more than 20 years: Ritualist Afro-influences and acid loops, the sensual physicality of House, the laid-back boost of Dub Techno, analogue depth and digital highs, hope transcribed into groove and utopia set into rhythmic motion.
It’s the dynamic novelty and pioneering spirit of the arrangements that reflect the unmistakable signature style of this producer. True to the traditional idea of an album, complete with previously unreleased tracks and special versions, Together is a highly immersive listening experience from start to end and works beautifully on the dancefloor and far beyond it.

1 Mollono.Bass Dancer In The Dark (Album Version) 00:05:05
2 Mollono.Bass / Bonfante Tomorrow (Extended Mix) 00:05:28
3 Mollono.Bass To Utopia (Album Version) 00:06:41
4 Mollono.Bass A Bird with a Message 00:06:27
5 Mollono.Bass Namidu 00:07:26
6 Mollono.Bass Mollono Dub 00:06:27
7 Mollono.Bass Mandalo 00:06:17
8 Mollono.Bass Rays 00:08:12
9 Mollono.Bass Namidu (Club Version) 00:05:54
10 Mollono.Bass The Seekers (Album Version) 00:06:17
11 Mollono.Bass / Rodden von Ast Together feat. Andy's Echo (Album Version) 00:05:55

More From This Artist: Mollono.Bass

Shipping calculated at checkout.