New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

MollonoBass - Remix Collection 6

3000 Grad Records

  • £10.69
Genre: Techhouse
Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 3000GradCD019
B/C: 4250101423802
Release Date: 19th February 2021

Just like the light reflecting from a majestic panorama wanders through the lens of a camera, the sound waves of our ever-changing music landscape roll through the creative mind of Mollono.Bass.

While in the first case it’s many different shades and colours that become a picture, it’s many different rhythms, melodies and grooves that turn into a compelling urge to nod along and new forms of danceability in the studio of the producer from the Northeast of Germany.

The already sixth part of his Remix Collection gives us a lively impression: Sweaty club excess, hand-played Downbeat and Latin American spiciness, Dub hybrids that make you want to sing-along, technoish hypnotism and melodies triggering a colourful synaptic firework provide a wonderfully rich and detailed reflection of all the twists and turns the creative output of Mollono.Bass has taken recently.

1. JPattersson - Mood - Mollono.Bass - Radio Edit
2. Timboletti - Nachtwanderung - Mollono.Bass Remix
3. Dole & Kom - Sonata - Mollono.Bass Remix
4. Bummelzug:Acht - Colours - Mollono.Bass Remix
5. Amac - Home - Mollono.Bass Remix
6. Seba Campos; Calvimetro - Amiki Miñongo - Mollono.Bass Remix
7. Lexer, Mark Vogler - Death Up Close - Mollono.Bass & Mark Vogler Remix
8. Marcus Meinhardt - Animal Kingdom - Mollono.Bass Remix
9. JPattersson, Mark Vogler - Mood - Mollono.Bass & Mark Vogler Remix
10. Yeah But No - Run Run Run - Mollono.Bass Remix
11. Get Well Soon - Funny Treats - Mollono.Bass Remix
12. Yannek Maunz, Brascon, Johanson - Red River - Mollono.Bass Remix

More From This Artist: Mollono.Bass

Shipping calculated at checkout.