1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

MMXX - Sacred Cargo [CD]

Candlelight Records

  • £15.68

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: CANDLE113368
Barcode: 0602448113368
Release Date: 11 Nov 2022
Genre: Rock

Born during the initial lock down of Rome and New York City, and incubated as the seasons passed, MMXX is the sound of global pandemic isolation. Andrea Chiodetti channeled inspiration for composition after composition in collaboration with Jesse Haff and Egan O’Rourke. A geographically, culturally, and stylistically diverse collection of celebrated vocalists and musicians layered in their own perspective, culminating in this eclectic compendium of music reflecting an experience sadly understood by all.
The diverse set of celebrated vocalist on Sacred Cargo:
Dan Swanö of Edge of Sanity, Nightingale, etc. (Sweden), Yann Ligner of Klone (France), Mick Moss of Antimatter and Sleeping Pulse (UK), Aaron Stainthorpe of My Dying Bride (UK), Mikko Kotamaki of Swallow the Sun (Finland), Carmelo Orlando of Novembre (Italy), Marco Benevento of The Foreshadowing (Italy), Chris Cannella of Autumns End (USA), and Egan O’Rourke of Daylight Dies (USA).

1. This Breath Is Not My Breath Feat. Mikko Kotamäki
2. Perdition Mirror Feat. Mick Moss
3. The New Forgotten Ones Feat. Yann Ligner
4. Faint Flickering Light
5. The Tower Feat. Mick Moss
6. Unavailing Feat. Marco Benevento, Chris Cannella
7. Der Nukleus Feat. Carmelo Orlando
8. Sacred Cargo Feat. Aaron Stainthorpe
9. Espirare
10. Shadow Haven Feat. Dan Swano

More From This Artist: MMXX

Shipping calculated at checkout.