1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


DIG Records

  • £16.85

Format: Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DIGRECLP02
Release Date: in stock 22nd January 2021
Genre: electronics / ambient / dub / breakbeat

1 A Light To Oneself
2 Morning At Madua Wan
3 Mouse Wolf
4 Shell
5 Kaleidoscope
6 Bacteria
7 The Virgin Of The Sun
8 Heart
Misha Sultan is a professional musician multi-instumentalist and sound engineer with a wide background. He started making music over 20 years ago with his brother and neighbors in the heart of Siberia. Misha’s hometown Novosibirsk is located between Europe and Asia where lots of his inspiration came from.

«The Red Fern Road» is a trip for years and for less than an hour at the same time. While listening to the album you’re going into the void of time and place. But the world that opens up to you when you listen to the music is such a beautiful universe that you want to stay there forever.

More From This Artist: MISHA SULTAN

Shipping calculated at checkout.