1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Misery Index - Complete Control [CD]

Century Media Records

  • £13.99

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 19439955672
Barcode: 194399556726
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Metal

Two decades into their venerable careers, Baltimore Death Metal savants Misery Index are back with their new record, “Complete Control”. Their 7th studio album and Century Media debut is a riff-driven assault that captures the tension of the modern condition and channels it into 9 songs of ripping end-times Death Metal. Spewing with Orwellian invective and razor-sharp songwriting, “Complete Control” is a much-needed hammer to the face; a wake-up call for the disaffected and dispossessed. The album was mixed by Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy, Thy Art Is Murder, Body Count), mastered by Jens Bogren / Fascination Street studios (Kreator, Opeth, Arch Enemy) and features uncanny artwork by visual artist Matt Lombard. “Complete Control” is available as Ltd. Deluxe 2CD Box Set, LP on 180g vinyl with Poster, Standard CD Jewelcase or as Digital Album.

1. Administer the Dagger
2. The Eaters and the Eaten
3. Complete Control
4. Necessary Suffering
5. Rites of Cruelty
6. Conspiracy of None
7. Infiltrators
8. Reciprocal Repulsion
9. Now Defied!

More From This Artist: Misery Index

Shipping calculated at checkout.