1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ministry Of Sound - Origins Of Trance

Ministry Of Sound

  • £26.10

Format: 2xLP

Cat: MOSLP541

Back in stock: 3 Apr 24

Genre: Uplifting Trance

A1 Faithless– God Is A DJ
A2 Robert Miles– Children
A3 Sash!– Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit)
A4 Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan– Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search A5 Da Hool– Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)
B1 Mauro Picotto– Lizard (Gonna Get You) (Claxixx Mix)
B2 Energy 52– Café Del Mar (Three N One Mix)
B3 Zombie Nation– Kernkraft 400 (UK Edit)
B4 CRW– I Feel Love (RAF Zone Edit)
B5 Ayla– Ayla (DJ Taucher Edit)
C1 Olive– You're Not Alone
C2 Darude– Sandstorm
C3 Veracocha– Carte Blanche (FM Edit)
C4 Rank 1– Airwave
D1 Gouryella– Gouryella
D2 Paul Van Dyk– For An Angel (E-Werk Club Mix)
D3 Three Drives On A Vinyl*– Greece 2000
D4 ATB– 9pm (Till I Come)

More From This Artist: ATB Ayla CRW Darude Delerium Energy 52 Faithless Gouryella Mauro Picotto Olive Paul Van Dyk Rank 1 Robert Miles Sarah McLachlan Sash! Three Drives On A Vinyl Veracocha Zombie Nation

Shipping calculated at checkout.