1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ministry Of Sound - Origins Of House

Ministry Of Sound

  • £29.70

Ministry Of Sound
Cat: MOSLP542. Rel: 20 Sep 19
Funky/Club House

Back in: 15 Jul 22

A1 Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie Principle– Your Love
A2 Steve "Silk" Hurley– Jack Your Body (Original Club Mix)
A3 Marshall Jefferson Feat. Curtis McClain– Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem)
A4 Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Feat. Darryl Pandy– Love Can't Turn Around
B1 Jesse Saunders– On And On
B2 Ron Hardy– Sensation (Long Version)
B3 Housemaster Boyz* & The Rude Boy Of House– House Nation
C1 Ralphi Rosario Feat. Xavier Gold*– You Used To Hold Me
C2 Ten City– That's The Way Love Is (Underground Mix)
C3 Joe Smooth– Promised Land
C4 Raze– Break 4 Love
D1 Maurice Joshua With Hot Hands Hula*– This Is Acid
D2 808 State– Pacific State
D3 Orbital– Chime
D4 Phuture– Acid Tracks

More From This Artist: 808 State Curtis McClain Darryl Pandy Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Frankie Knuckles Hot Hands Hula Housemaster Boy Jamie Principle Jesse Saunders Joe Smooth MARSHALL JEFFERSON Maurice Joshua Orbital Phuture Ralphi Rosario Raze Ron Hardy Steve "Silk" Hurley steve hurley Ten city The Rude Boy Of House Xavier Gold

Shipping calculated at checkout.