New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ministry of Echology / KASETA / Genn Bo - Dubartis [full colour sleeve]


  • £32.63

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DUBARTIS
Release Date: 12 Aug 2022
Genre: Dub / Reggae / Hip-Hop

A1 Ministry of Echology - Dudeldub (Genn Bo Version)
A2 Ministry of Echology - Rock Fort Rock (IJO Dub)
A3 Ministry of Echology - Nyahbinghi (96wrld Version)
B1 Ministry of Echology - Irie Motion (Genys Version)
B2 Ministry of Echology - Rock Fort Rock (Grad_U Dub)
B3 Ministry of Echology - Meditation (Giriu Dvasios Version)
B4 Ministry of Echology - Moving Forward (KASETA Version)
C1 KASETA - Black
C2 KASETA - Blue
C3 KASETA - 123
C4 KASETA - Dunes
C5 KASETA - Over
C6 KASETA - Old Warrior
C7 KASETA - Live
D1 Genn Bo Direktorius meets Direktorius - Vienetai Nuliai
D2 Genn Bo Direktorius meets Direktorius - Badas
D3 Genn Bo - Calm Down
D4 Genn Bo - I Live As I Want
D5 Genn Bo - Maybe... (Words Are Not Needed)
D6 Genn Bo - There Are No Miracles
D7 Genn Bo - This Is The Last Time

Dubartis compilation is a double LP of previously digitally released tunes.

First LP is dedicated to Lithuanian dub reggae band Ministry of Echology remixed by local artists and producers. Deep spaced-out dub and cinematic electronics.

Second LP - boom bap and experimental beats collection from KASETA and Genn Bo. All about sampling, looping, slicing, cutting, blending old dusty records.

More From This Artist: Genn Bo KASETA Ministry of Echology

Shipping calculated at checkout.