1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mikael Akerfeldt - Clark (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [CD]


  • £13.99

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: 19658708322
Barcode: 196587083229
Release Date: 22 Jul 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

Mikael Åkerfeldt, mastermind of Swedish band Opeth, has recorded the original score for the new Netflix series Clark, directed by renowned film-maker Jonas Åkerlund. Clark is the incredible story behind Sweden’s most notorious gangster Clark Olofsson, whose infamous crimes gave rise to the term “Stockholm syndrome.” The score for this 6-part series will be released as a Standard CD Jewelcase & Gatefold 180g 2LP vinyl via InsideOutMusic/Milan Records.

1. Libertine Theme
2. Tango Bizarre
3. Druglord Panic
4. Rockefellers
5. Vintage Modern
6. Wish You Were There
7. The Weak Heart
8. Happiness
9. Ode to Confusion in A Minor
10. La Shay' Jadid Taht Alshams
11. The Real Me
12. Here's That Sunny Day
13. Perfect Horizon
14. Sea Slumber
15. Then
16. The Hunted Are in the Clear
17. Northern Hemispheres
18. Ordinary Folks
19. Distant Spring
20. Funky Chicken
21. Code to the Vault
22. Two Mermaids
23. Rags to Riches
24. Sunrise
25. Red & White
26. Headfirst Into The Storm
27. Ballad of the Libertine in G Minor
28. Lost in San Marino
29. Rhodes Rat
30. Måndag i Stockholm
31. Mother of One
32. Vielleicht Später
33. Battle For Love
34. Night Life

More From This Artist: Mikael Akerfeldt

Shipping calculated at checkout.