1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Mihai Popoviciu - Azul EP


  • £12.78
Genre: Electronic/Deep/Tech House
Format: 12”
Catalogue No.: BOND12059 
EAN: 4251804122276
Release Date: 29th April 2021

* Special remarks: 2 VINYL ONLY TRACKS // 180G VINYL // PRINTED SLEEVE

* Bondage-Music welcome back Mihai Popoviciu, to present his new “Azul” EP comprising four original compositions from the Romanian artist, the release contains 2 vinyl only tracks.

* Tracklist:
A1 Azul
A2 Tristesse
B1 Forces (Vinyl Only)
B2 Nipon (Vinyl Only)

More From This Artist: Mihai Popoviciu

Shipping calculated at checkout.