New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Midnight - Satanic Royalty [2CD/DVD]

Metal Blade Records

  • £14.38

Format: 2 x CD / DVD
Catalogue No.: 158042
Barcode: 039841580426
Release Date: 10 Dec 2021
Genre: Heavy

Black Heavy Metal is the law, and MIDNIGHT subjugate all subjects with their highly anticipated debut album for 2011 after nearly a decade of EPs and splits. "Satanic Royalty" is both a distillation of first-wave black metal magick and an extension into harder-rocking territories rampant with lust, filth, and sleaze. The name MIDNIGHT has been a cult one for years, but here they prove it beyond a shadow of a doubt - bow down before their "Satanic Royalty"! Recommended for diehards of MIDNIGHT, MIDNIGHT, and MIDNIGHT: there is only MIDNIGHT!

Disc: 1
1. Satanic Royalty
2. You Can't Stop Steel
3. Rip This Hell
4. Necromania
5. Black Damnation
6. Lust Filth and Sleaze
7. Violence on Violence
8. Savage Dominance
9. Holocaustic Deafening
10. Shock 'Til Blood Disc: 2
1. Satanic Royalty - Demo
2. You Can't Stop Steel - Demo
3. Rip This Hell - Demo
4. Necromania - Demo
5. Black Damnation - Demo
6. Lust Filth and Sleaze - Demo
7. Violence on Violence - Demo
8. Savage Dominance - Demo
9. Holocaustic Deafening - Demo
10. Shock 'Til Blood - Demo
Disc: 3
1. Satanic Royalty - 10th Anniversary Documentary
2. Defenders of the Old / Baltimore, MD
3. Hell's Pleasure
4. Now That's Class / Cleveland

More From This Artist: Midnight

Shipping calculated at checkout.