1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

METALLICA - Seattle '89 Vol. 1 (Yellow Vinyl 2LP)

Room On Fire

  • £21.58

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: ROOM138C
Barcode: 7427252392029
Release Date: 17 May 2024 (back in)
Genre: Metal

A1 The Ecstacy Of Gold/Blackened
A2 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A3 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B1 Harvester Of Sorrow
B2 The Four Horsemen
B3 The Thing That Should Not Be
B4 Bass Solo
C1 To Live Is To Die
C2 Master Of Puppets
C3 Fade To Black

More From This Artist: METALLICA

Shipping calculated at checkout.