1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

METALLICA - Seattle 1989 Part 1


  • £14.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: CL85357
Barcode: 8717662585357
Release Date: Oct 2023 (Repress)
Genre: Heavy

1 The Ecstasy of Gold/Blackened
2 For Whom the Bell Tolls
3 Welcome Home
4 The Four Horsemen
5 Harvester of Sorrow
6 The Thing That Should Not Be
7 To Live Is to Die/Master of Puppets

More From This Artist: METALLICA

Shipping calculated at checkout.