1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Melody Myla - Black Box

Uncomfortbale Beats

  • £19.62

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: UNC047
Release Date: 05 Aug 2022
Genre: Hip Hop / RnB / Soul

A1. Halfway
A2. Black Box (ft. One Sixth)
A3. Slow Chop
A4. The Wall (ft. Joe Snow)

B1. Wonder (ft. Context)
B2. Take It There (ft. Luke Luice)
B3. Process
B4. Write To (ft. Class A)

More From This Artist: Melody Myla

Shipping calculated at checkout.