New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

MC5 - Live 1969/70


  • £18.70

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: REV200871LP
Barcode: 3760300311707
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Rock

A1. Kick Out The Jams
A2. Born Under A Bad Sign
A3. I Want You Right Now
A4. Shakin' All Over
A5. Ramblin Rose
A6. The Human Being Lawn Mower
B1. Tonight
B2. Rocket Reducer Nr. 62 (Rama-Lama Fa Fa Fa)
B3. Teen-Age Lust
B4. Shakin' Street
B5. Starship _ Kick Out The Jams _ Black To Comm (Medley)

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on standard weight black vinyl

The raw energy of the MC5s recorded live between 1969 and 1970. From the unmissable « Kick out the Jams » recorded in 1969 on a German television station to « Shakin’ Street » : a beautiful musical picture of a time where the Detroit scene starts to emerge in the eyes (and ears) of the public.

More From This Artist: MC5

Shipping calculated at checkout.