1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf [Green LP]

Acid Jazz Records

  • £28.80

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: AJXLP327G

Barcode: 0676499032794
Release Date: 12 Jan 22 (back in)
Genre: Rock

● Matt Berry’s second album for Acid Jazz is the astounding Kill The
Wolf. Building on and expanding on the sound of his label debut it
mixed baroque folk with psychedelia.
● Containing the well received single ‘Medicine’, the ruralistic ‘Gather
Up’ as featured in What We Do In The Shadows and the nine minute
‘Solstice’ as championed by BBC Radio 6 Music.
● This Is its first reissue on vinyl and comes as a reproduction of the
rare gatefold issue, complete with insert, this time printed on bottle green vinyl.

1. Gather Up
2. Devil Inside Me
3. Fallen Angel
4. Medicine
5. Wolf Quartet*
6. Solstice
7. October Sun
8. The Signs
9. Knock Knock
10. Bonfire
11. Village Dance
12. Farewell Summer Sun

More From This Artist: Matt Berry

Shipping calculated at checkout.