1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Matt Berry - Gather Up [CD Box]

Acid Jazz

  • £27.54

Format: 4 CD Boxset
Catalogue No.: AJX4CD605 
Barcode: 5051083170215
Release Date: 26 Nov 2021
Genre: Rock

Gather Up is the culmination of ten years on Acid Jazz for Matt Berry. Gather Up comes as a beautifully packaged 5LP Box set with a 64 page booklet or 4CD Hardback book-set with a 28 pages of illustrations and notes.
The 55 tracks are split between an anthology compilation that tracks the very best tracks from his 8 albums and associated singles for the label over the last decade, an album of unreleased tracks and rarities, a demo version of his 2020 album Phantom Birds and the previously unreleased Live At A Festival LP which showcases Matt & his band the Maypoles in full flight.
The book included in both formats has an extended essay by Chris Catchpole which review Matt’s musical career and an exclusive set of photo images culled from the archive of Matt’s long time photographic collaborator Ben Meadows.
The LP Box is strictly limited to 1500 copies and comes with a certificate of authenticity signed by Matt.

CD 1 - Gather Up
1. Take My Hand
2. Something In My Eye
3. Medicine
4. Badger's Wake
5. World In Action
6. One By One
7. Take A Bow
8. October Sun
9. So Low
10. Summer Sun
11. Gather Up
12. Theme from Snuff Box
13. Middle Of The East
14. Like Stone
15. Phantom Birds
16. Music For Insomniacs Part IV
17. Say It Again
18. The Innkeepers Song Live
19. Obsessed & So Obscure
20. Woman
21. Solstice

CD 2 - Rare & Unreleased
1. Bigger Than A Dog - Original Witchazel Intro
2. Take My Hand - Live On Absolute Radio
3. Autumn - Witchazel Outtake
4. The Dawn - From Myspace EP 'Summer Sun' 2010
5. Snuff Box - Live Loop Used Live Between 2005 - 2012
6. Catch Me In Time
7. Dark Beach - From Myspace EP 'Summer Sun' 2010
8. The Hangman - Acoustic Version 2007
9. Wonder Theme - Became 'Something In My Eye’
10. Music For Insomniacs - Alternative Intro
11. Theme From 'Sorry’ - Live from Charlie Brooker's Screenwipe 2007
12. Music For Insomnaics - Rejected Theme
13. Walk With Samuel - Devil Inside Me’
14. Blankety Blank - Vocal Intro
15. The Blue Elephant - Trip Two
16. Sweet Velvet - Became 'Seasons On Fire’
17. The Blue Elephant - Alternative Intro

CD 3 - Phantom First
1. Covered In Clowns
2. Get Her Out Of My Mind
3. I'm Going
4. Make It Go Away
5. Peter Cleopatra and The Windmill
6. Play On
7. Take A Bow
8. The Preacher's House
9. A Shot Rang Out In The Forest
10. The Wrong House
11. Where's My Love?
12. You Danced All Night

CD 4 - Live At A Festival
1. Medicine / So Low
2. Silver Sun
3. Theme From Snuffbox
4. Solstice
5. The Pheasant

More From This Artist: Matt Berry

Shipping calculated at checkout.